How can I use professional hosting tools?
Hosts can gain access to Airbnb’s professional hosting tools by clicking Use professional tools in your Account Settings. The professional hosting tools include:
If you want to stop using Airbnb’s professional hosting tools, you can return to your Account Settings and click Stop using them within the Professional hosting tools section. In 1-2 days you’ll lose access to these tools and your data will be deleted for:
- Pricing and availability rules you’ve applied to your listings
- Rule sets
- Standard fees you’ve added to listings
Find out more about using Airbnb's professional tools and features.