NICE HOUSE WITH GARDEN AND SAUNA. You love it.

Entire residential home hosted by Merlin

  1. 4 guests
  2. 3 bedrooms
  3. 3 beds
  4. 1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This Host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Wifi
Guests often search for this popular amenity
Very cozy and kid-friendly house with private green garden, terrace, barbecue, fireplace, sauna and all natural interior. Sandy beach and beautiful hiking trail is 700m walking. Restaurant 50 meters, city center and old town 20min by car. You will love it :)

The space
All the space is 100m2 with natural wooden floor and cozy, warm interior. The rooms are ventilated and you have fresh air in the house. Big sofa, big mirrors, all the windows have blackout curtains. Digital TV center with lots of movies, cartoons and children channels. 3 private and separate bedrooms.
FOR KIDS:
We have lots of toys for kids. In the garden we have: trampoline, sandbox, little kids playhouse, new bigger childrens slide and two swings.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
TV with standard cable
Washer
Dryer
Patio or balcony
Backyard
Indoor fireplace
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

5.0 out of 5 stars from 10 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Tallinn, Eesti, Estonia

This is a quite new district and very nice neighborhood, quiet and family-friendly. You can walk to the swimming beach just 700m and there is really nice hiking trail (5-20km) starting 500m from the house. Tabasalu cliff, 5 restaurants within 1km, 2 playgrounds within 100m and another 2 playgrounds within 500m. One of the biggest shopping center, the Zoo and Open Air Museum is just 5km in Rocca Al Mare. You can also rent bicycles from us.

Hosted by Merlin

  1. Joined in August 2015
  • 35 Reviews
  • Identity verified
We are a friendly family with two girls ( 6 year and 8 year old) from Estonia. We love to travel, visit different (hidden) places and meet new people. We also love hiking, camping, sports, running, reading, sailing, snowboarding, cooking, cycling and lots of other activities. We have visited 28 countries, most of them in Europe.
We are a friendly family with two girls ( 6 year and 8 year old) from Estonia. We love to travel, visit different (hidden) places and meet new people. We also love hiking, camping,…

During your stay

You can call or sms us during the stay if you have any problems or questions, we are available.
  • Language: English
  • Response rate: 75%
  • Response time: within a day
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 2:00 PM
Checkout: 11:00 AM
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm
Security Deposit - if you damage the home, you may be charged up to $226

Cancellation policy