Boipeba Guest House -Blue Room

Superhost

Private room in rental unit hosted by Gigi

  1. 4 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 3 beds
  4. 1 private bath
Enhanced Clean
This Host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Confortable, spacious and cozy room with a private bathroom and a little terrace few minutes from the sea and down town . Suitable from single person till 4 people few minutes away from the sea and downtown.Fully equipped with towels, bed linen, extra pillows, free WIFI, aircodition ( to be paid extra) and a beautiful garden to chill out and drink your coffee. Free Kitchen use.Only for our guests a PERSONAL PDF GUIDE included . Private bike and moto parking

The space
Boipeba Guest House welcomes you in its establishment, located in the center of Alghero, a few minutes away from the seaside and the historic center. It is an ideal place for young couples, groups of friends, but for young families as well who want to enjoy a relaxing stay in one of the most enchanting places in Sardegna.
The establishment offers 3 spacious and bright rooms, all equipped with air conditioning/ heating and free wi-fi connection; bed linen and towels are provided.
Free use of the kitchen and beautiful garden inside our courtyard.
Main services are nearby and the bus stop is only a minute a way.
We speak English, Portuguese, Spanish and Italian. Private parking for bikes and moto

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
40" HDTV
Central air conditioning
Patio or balcony
Private backyard
High chair
Hair dryer

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.90 out of 5 stars from 113 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Alghero, Sardinia, Italy

The neighborhood Sant'Agostino is located in Alghero center 5 minutes walking from the historical town a block built in the 60' simple and quite place where lots of local people lives that's why yuo can find the main services such as Pizzerias , Bars, Markets, Pharmacy and some fruits Shops the bus stop for the main beaches is only a 5 minute away. Parking it's free but we do not have a private one so, depending on the time and the day you can find it below in the same street or in the closest ones. We have available a private parking for scooters, Moto and Bikes

Hosted by Gigi

  1. Joined in January 2013
  • 445 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
My name is Gian Luigi, but everybody knows me as Gigi because since I was in my mother's belly the whole family had already baptized me with this nickname, in honor of the famous player of Cagliari football team, Gigi Riva. I was born in 1979 in Sassari, Sardinia, a beautiful island in the center of the Mediterranean Sea known for its natural beauty, beaches and crystal clear waters. I lived most of my life in this wonderful region and since young I was lucky enough to discover many corners and hidden beauties of our land. As a young boy I liked to go with friends exploring new places even without equipment and suitable clothing. Like many Sardinian boys, however growing up,the desire of going out from the island grew bigger and so I started my first trips when the Low cost airlines did not exist and my first adventures were the endless expeditions that began with 12 hours of ship…! I have lived in many places such as Portugal, France, Brazil, Tuscany and Genova. I have a degree in Political Science, and during and after I have always done different types of jobs especially in the tourist world. In 2010, after some years spent away from Sardinia, I could no longer bear the call of my country and so I came back with the decision to open a bed and breakfast that allowed me not only to live in my beautiful island, but that would reconcile also my constant desire to travel, meet new people and cultures, with my tourist experience. Alghero is the city I have chosen as the basis of my life, it is a strategic place near the sea, my family and my friends but especially near the airport! In the past years I have deepened my knowledge of the area, I love traveling with my truck land my boat looking for new places and live a simple outdoors life. I am partner of a hiking association with which, every week, we explore paths already known or not, opening the possibility to show the beauties of the Sardinia to tourists coast and inland. As it happens to everyone when we travel and we arrive for the first time in a place we would very comfortable if we can have available some local cicerone making us discover the most significant places of real beauty and perhaps moving away from the usual tourist circuits; here I am at your disposal as a local old friend to give you suggestions or show you directly places I love most. I collaborate with hiking guides, and experienced sailors as well as providing accommodation if you are curious people hungry for adventure we will take you to discover Alghero and the marvelous Sardinia island.
My name is Gian Luigi, but everybody knows me as Gigi because since I was in my mother's belly the whole family had already baptized me with this nickname, in honor of the famous p…

During your stay

There will be me Gigi and will take care about your welcoming, the breakfast and any kind of information or help you'll need during your stay.

Gigi is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Policy number: E8521
  • Languages: English, Italiano, Português, Español
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 2:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Checkout: 10:00 AM
Self check-in with lockbox
No parties or events
Pets are allowed
Smoking is allowed

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy