Large and comfortable room in the heart of La Paz

Private room in casa particular hosted by Ximena

  1. 1 guest
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1.5 shared baths
Dedicated workspace
A private room with wifi that’s well-suited for working.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Free cancellation before Apr 20.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Some info has been automatically translated.
Located 10 minutes from downtown, we offer a large, iluminated and quiet room in a traditional La Paz alley. The room is near the main public transport routes, so you will be able to explore easily the city in a vibrant neighborhood full of cultural events, malls, movie theaters, etc. The space is ideal if you wish to work and rest.

The space
The room is located in a finely decorated three-story family house with beautiful plants of all kinds, it has two outdoor patios, two shared bathrooms and a kitchen equipped with everything you need to prepare delicious dishes. We have a washer, dryer, large wardrobe and a fast WIFI or LAN connection.

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Dedicated workspace
Free street parking
Free washer – In unit
Private patio or balcony
Luggage dropoff allowed
Children’s books and toys for ages 5-10 years old
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

7 nights in La Paz

Apr 21, 2023 - Apr 28, 2023

5.0 out of 5 stars from 4 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

La Paz, Departamento de La Paz, Bolivia

The neighborhood is 10 minutes from downtown and is full of life, cultural activities, fairs, cinemas, malls, parks and viewpoints. It also has a cable car station and supermarkets with all the products available.

Hosted by Ximena

  1. Joined in December 2015
  • 10 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Soy docente de niños y de jóvenes hace muchísimos años porque me encanta compartir el proceso de enseñar y aprender. Amo la vida familiar, a mi esposo, mis hijos, mi madre, y todas las experiencias que vivimos juntos en nuestra casa en un barrio donde conformamos una gran familia. Me gusta mucho el campo, la comida natural, adoro los ríos, las plantas y los animales. Me gusta leer y me encanta escribir.
Soy muy feliz cuando mi trabajo y mi servicio ayudan a otras personas, por eso soy amable, y me preocupo sinceramente por el bienestar de los demás. Intento dar lo mejor de mí, y busco superarme en todos los aspectos. Me gustan las cosas sencillas y soy muy crítica con la sociedad de consumo que pretende invadir nuestra forma de pensar, de sentir y vivir. Busco lo auténtico y detesto todo lo que es superficial, sé que muchas veces nado contracorriente, pero lucho por mis ideales y por defender mis convicciones que están fundamentadas en fuertes valores cristianos.
Soy docente de niños y de jóvenes hace muchísimos años porque me encanta compartir el proceso de enseñar y aprender. Amo la vida familiar, a mi esposo, mis hijos, mi madre, y toda…

During your stay

We are open to answer your questions in the free moments we have at night. Also some time in the evenings on weekends. If the stay is long, we organize times to eat or walk together.
  • Languages: English, Español
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 8:00 AM
Checkout: 6:00 PM
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
No smoke alarm

Cancellation policy