Casa di Bea e Sara "Pantheon"

Superhost

Private room in rental unit hosted by Sara

  1. 2 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 private bath
Sara is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Some info has been automatically translated.
The room is in an apartment on the fifth storey of a 19th century building.
It is a single or a double. The bed is a queen size and very comfortable. Private bathroom just outside the bedroom.
The tourist tax is 3,50€ a day per person and must be paid in cash on arrival.

The space
It is a charming house and our guests are cared for in a professional and attentive manner.
There is a quiet peaceful atmosphere, important for an unforgettable stay in our wonderful city.

What this place offers

Wifi
Elevator
Air conditioning
Hair dryer
Refrigerator
Microwave
Smoking allowed
Long term stays allowed
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.84 out of 5 stars from 245 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Rome, RM, Italy

It is a lively and fast neighborhood. Very convenient.
The neighborhood is the Esquilino, in roman times it was one of the favored places to build their magnificent villas. Still today you can see the remains of such magnificent structures. Some buildings are resting on Roman columns.
Today the neighborhood is multi-ethnic and has all the necessary shops. There are many bars and restaurants with local cooking, Indian, Chinese, and even rotisseries for a quick lunch.

Hosted by Sara

  1. Joined in October 2014
  • 706 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
Life's all about meeting each other. I love nature, travel, music.
I enjoy meeting people from other countries to experience different cultures than my own.

During your stay

I like to spend time with my guests but only if they'd like to.
breakfast is the ideal moment to offer suggestions and help and to listen to your impressions on the city.

Sara is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: English, Italiano
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Checkout: 10:00 AM
No pets
No parties or events
Smoking is allowed

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm not reported Show more

Cancellation policy