UP TO MIDNIGHT CHECK-IN Independent Room Sopocachi

Entire guest suite hosted by Christian

  1. 1 guest
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 bath
Dedicated workspace
A private room with wifi that’s well-suited for working.
Great communication
100% of recent guests rated Christian 5-star in communication.
Free cancellation before Apr 14.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Some info has been automatically translated.
newly furnished affordable room in a nice/quiet and easily reachable place (you can even walk from the City centre). Many public transport lines around (including yellow line of Teleferico at 12 min walk)

Modern and affordable room recently furnished and decorated in a nice/quiet place with easy access to everything (you can even walk from the center). Many public transport lines pass through here (in addition to a yellow cable car station at 12 min walk).

The space
a bed, a nightlamp table, a detachable laptop table, a wide wardrobe and a shower-included toilette // a bed, a bedside table, a fold-out laptop table and a large wardrobe plus a bathroom with its shower.

clearly you cannot cook a meal, but there are so many places around to eat cheap. There is an electric kettle and a mug for tea/coffee together with sugar and some tea bags.// Obviously no cooking here, but there are so many places around to eat cheaply. The place has an electric kettle, a cup of tea/coffee, sugar and tea bags.

in order to keep affordable prices, excepting for pillow cases, we do NOT offer ironed sheets due it is too expensive such (ironing) procedure. Sheets will be clean, fresh and clean-smelling. The sheets are clean and fresh, BUT NOT ironed because this consumes too much electrical energy.

the room is completely independent and has got a sunroof
allowing sunlight in at noon // La habitación es independiente en su totalidad. Más o menos a mediodía le entra sol por el techo.

at a couple of meters there is a tumbe fruit tree. Luckily you may catch a few to take them back home.

one of the neighbours has got a kind creole dog ("perlita" is her name), whose mother is a Siberian husky. She may bark at times in the patio // One of the neighbors has what an adorable little dog ("perlita" is her name) of Creole breed with Siberian husky mother. A veces ladra afuera, en el patio.

Anti Covid-19 SOCIAL DISTANCING is fully guaranteed since the room is independent besides deep cleansing process is undertaken //DISTANCIAMIENTO SOCIAL anti-covid 18 garantizado debido a su independencia respecto al inmueble principal y profunda limpieza que se realiza.

do you need to wash your laundry? at a couple of minutes (or less) walking there is a coin-activated launderette // necesitas lavar tu ropa? A un par de minutos (o menos) caminando hay una lavandería activada por monedas.

you will be free to enter or leave the flat at your decision with no concern about the time, day or night. The first day It is OK to check in until 12 midnight! the sooner you can check-in is 7 pm (unless otherwise agreed with host)/// tienes la libertad entrar o salir a cualquier hora. It is perfect that you can enter on the first day until 12 midnight. The earliest you can check in is at 7pm (unless otherwise agreed with the host).

What this place offers

Wifi – 4 Mbps
Dedicated workspace
Free street parking
Shared patio or balcony
Shared backyard – Not fully fenced
Luggage dropoff allowed
Smoking allowed
Long term stays allowed

7 nights in La Paz

Apr 15, 2023 - Apr 22, 2023

4.80 out of 5 stars from 5 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

La Paz, Departamento de La Paz, Bolivia

barrio tranquilo y seguro / Safe and quiet neighbourhood.

They say Sopocachi is the best neighborhood in the city! / dicen que Sopocachi es el mejor barrio de la ciudad!
https://youtu.be/HuSUitkq8GQ

Hosted by Christian

  1. Joined in May 2011
  • 17 Reviews
  • Identity verified
I'm an university graduate quite commited with my work. Profesionista independiente bastante comprometido con el trabajo.

Every time it is possible I travel abroad to get to know places. The places I have liked the most are Sweden, Japan and Singapore.

Cada que puedo salgo de viaje al exterior para conocer el mundo. Los lugares que mas me han gustado son Japón, USA y Singapur.

Favourite Movie/Película favorita: Schindler's List

Favourite Book/Libro que mas me ha gustado: 11 Minutes (Paulo Coelho)

Songs/Canciones: I like English pop. Me gusta el pop en inglés. My favourite song is/Mi tema favorito es: Little Hollywood/Alle Farben

Favourite Food/Platos favoritos: Japanese Food in general/la comida japonesa en general.

Since ever my parents have lodged at home people from all over the world; so I am very familiar with sharing the place with others.

Desde siempre mis padres recibieron en casa anfitriones de todo el mundo. Tengo mucha relación con el tema.

I have myself been lodged in host families in the UK (2 months) and Japan (1 year). Por mi parte he estado hospedado en host familias en el Reino Unido (2 meses) y Japón (1 año).

My life phrase/Mi frase: "If it is unknown I will find out"/ "Si no lo sé lo voy a investigar"
I'm an university graduate quite commited with my work. Profesionista independiente bastante comprometido con el trabajo.

Every time it is possible I travel abroad t…

During your stay

guest can keep in touch with host through messaging if help is needed / el huésped puede mantenerse en contacto con el propietario a través de mensajería si necesita ayuda en algo
  • Languages: English, 日本語, Español
  • Response rate: 90%
  • Response time: within a few hours
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 8:00 PM
Checkout: 6:00 PM
Not suitable for children and infants
No pets
No parties or events
Smoking is allowed

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
May encounter potentially dangerous animal
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy