Modern airy home. Bedroom with your own bathroom.

Superhost

Private room in home hosted by Ainsley

  1. 1 guest
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 private bath
Dedicated workspace
A common area with wifi that’s well-suited for working.
Ainsley is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Free cancellation before Jun 17.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Newly built modern and airy family home. One bedroom with its own bathroom.
Suitable for 1 x person.
Undercover carpark for x 1 car included.
You must be ok with my indoor cat Leo.
Bus stop on our street takes you straight into city usually every 8 mins. (W90 or 281)
4..5 kms to CBD.
10 mins to North Adelaide.
* No smoking/vaping inside home/bedroom. Patio is ok.
Welcome to use all facilities eg kitchen / laundry.

The space
The kitchen and living area are very spacious and you are welcome to use all that I have.
Washing machine and dryer are also available. There is also a large clothes line.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 queen bed

What this place offers

Garden view
Kitchen
Wifi – 34 Mbps
Dedicated workspace
Free parking on premises
TV
Free washer – In unit
Free dryer – In unit
Central air conditioning
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

7 nights in Vale Park

Jun 22, 2023 - Jun 29, 2023

4.92 out of 5 stars from 13 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Vale Park, South Australia, Australia

Close to the Marden and Walkerville shopping centres. Public transport is at the door. It’s very quiet. Especially the bedrooms as they are very set back from the road. It’s a nice quiet area. People tend to stick to themselves.

Hosted by Ainsley

  1. Joined in November 2015
  • 13 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
Hi, I’m Ainsley and moved into my lovely new home in May 2021. The boss of the house is Leo my cat. He keeps to himself and is only allowed in the common areas.

During your stay

I have a pretty busy working life. I’m friendly and easy going. Usually I come home from work, cook a simple meal and am asleep by 9pm.
Definitely love a chat but respect guests individual needs and space.

Ainsley is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Language: English
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 3:00 PM
Checkout: 11:00 AM
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy