Remodeled 1 bedroom apartment with everything!


Entire guest suite hosted by Katie

  1. 3 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 2 beds
  4. 1 bath
Katie is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Free cancellation before Jun 25.


Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Adorable, cozy newly remodeled centrally-located place. This space has a full bathroom and kitchen. Washer/dryer. WiFi/TV, free parking, private entrance. Single Pet friendly (additional $50) fenced in backyard. Infant/toddler friendly. Can provide pack n play and other essentials by request. Twin day bed, futon that could fit two, and queen air mattress. 15 min from Cranberry/turnpike. Close to 376. 10 min from cracker plant. 10 min from Aliquippa industrial park. 25 min from airport.

The space
15 minutes to cranberry, 20 minutes from Wexford, close to 376 and turnpike. 30 minutes from Pittsburgh. 5 minutes away from the mall and plenty of places to eat! 10 minutes from the cracker plant.

This apartment is ideal for 1 person, fits 2 comfortably. 3 is tight but it can work if needed.

Where you'll sleep

1 single bed, 1 air mattress, 1 small double bed

What this place offers

Dedicated workspace
Free parking on premises
49" HDTV with Amazon Prime Video, Fire TV, Netflix
Free washer – In unit
Free dryer – In unit
Central air conditioning
Shared patio or balcony
Security cameras on property

Accessibility features

This info was provided by the Host and reviewed by Airbnb.

7 nights in Monaca

Jun 30, 2023 - Jul 7, 2023

4.83 out of 5 stars from 24 reviews


Where you’ll be

Monaca, Pennsylvania, United States

1 block from Dollar General. 5 minutes from Wal Mart. Anything not already provided is only a hop, skip, and a jump away. Plenty of local eats including Pittsburgh’s famous Primanti Brothers!

Hosted by Katie

  1. Joined in June 2017
  • 24 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost

During your stay

My husband and I live upstairs with our toddler and two dogs. Your space is completely closed off from the upstairs with its own private entrance. We are available if you need anything but will not bug you!

Katie is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 3:00 PM
Checkout: 11:00 AM
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Security camera/recording device Show more
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy