Small nice cabin on Northern Gotland

Superhost

Entire cottage hosted by Anna

  1. 5 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 3 beds
  4. 1 bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Anna is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Free cancellation before Nov 1.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Some info has been automatically translated.
The cottage is 30 sqm and winterized with sleeping loft (not suitable for children under 7 years) as the stairs are very steep) up there is 1 bed and 1 mattress, if you are a big family you can also rent our extra room check the ad at the same address. The shower space is small but it well fulfills its function. Large backyard with room for activities. Parking right next to the cabin. Shop, restaurants available in Lärbro about 4km.

The space
The cottage is located on the farm next to our house but still secluded. The terrace is about 20-25 sqm. Large garden and plenty of room for play and other activity or just to sunbathe. Cube games and badminton rackets are available in the cottage . There are also books to borrow in the bedroom!

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 double bed, 1 single bed, 1 sofa bed, 1 floor mattress, 1 toddler bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
TV
Central air conditioning
Private patio or balcony
Shared backyard – Not fully fenced
Luggage dropoff allowed
Pack ’n play/Travel crib - available upon request
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

7 nights in Gotland N

Nov 6, 2022 - Nov 13, 2022

4.88 out of 5 stars from 43 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Gotland N, Gotlands län, Sweden

Quiet area! The limestone quarry is located 75 meters from the road. A little walk from us...... The area is of course fenced, because you still break lime there. But you can see well through the fence!

Hosted by Anna

  1. Joined in May 2021
  • 71 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
This is where I live, Anna and my husband Kent (since many years ) and our 3 cats Pelle, Doris and Alice. We are happy to grow in our garden area various vegetables etc.

During your stay

I can always be reached on my mobile phone or by text message and email.

Anna is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: English, Svenska
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 3:00 PM
Checkout: 12:00 PM
Self check-in with lockbox
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy