Entire condominium (condo) hosted by Julian

  1. 2 guests
  2. Studio
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the condominium to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This Host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Guests often search for this popular amenity
The appartement is situated in a green residential area in the south of Heidelberg. The next tram-station is only 3 minutes walking away. From there you get directly to the historical center of Heidelberg within 15 min.

The appartment is located in a quiet house and has been fully renovated one month ago. In the modern flat you'll find everything you need (equipped and new kitchen, TV, Wifi etc.). Also you can join a small but peaceful garden.
The flat is perfect for tourists and businesmen.

Guest access
Normally you will find free parking lots in front of the house or nearby.
Further there are several shopping opportunities, bars and restaurants close to the flat.

Where you'll sleep

Common space
1 double bed

What this place offers

Garden view
Free street parking
32" HDTV with Chromecast, Netflix, Amazon Prime Video
Free washer – In building
Free dryer – In building
Shared patio or balcony
Shared backyard – Fully fenced
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Add date
Add date

4.91 out of 5 stars from 32 reviews


Where you’ll be

Heidelberg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany

The appartement is located in Rohrbach, a green and quiet district with large gardens and old mansions. The forest is only 5 minutes walking away and offers you lots of possibilities for sports or hiking.
In the idyllic center of Rohrbach you will find some nice Bars and Restaurants as well.

Hosted by Julian

  1. Joined in March 2017
  • 32 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
Mein Name ist Julian, ich bin 29 Jahre alt und zur Zeit noch Student an der Uni Mannheim. Im Herbst diesen Jahres werde ich mein Studium abschließen, um künftig Deutsch und Geschichte zu unterrichten. Nebenbei arbeite ich in der Tourist Information in Heidelberg und stehe für Fragen rund um Heidelberg und die Region immer gerne zur Verfügung. Allgemein bin ich ein offener, humorvoller und hilfsbereiter Typ, der sehr gerne draußen ist und viel Zeit mit seinen Freunden verbringt. Neben dem Sport zählt das Kochen zu meinen größten Leidenschaften.
Mein Name ist Julian, ich bin 29 Jahre alt und zur Zeit noch Student an der Uni Mannheim. Im Herbst diesen Jahres werde ich mein Studium abschließen, um künftig Deutsch und Geschic…

Julian is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: English, Deutsch
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 3:00 PM
Checkout: 11:00 AM
Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide detector not required Show more
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy