ATIBAIA HOUSE WITH POOL - SAFE UPSCALE NEIGHBORHOOD

Entire residential home hosted by Oliver

  1. 7 guests
  2. 4 bedrooms
  3. 5 beds
  4. 3 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Clean and tidy
3 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Some info has been automatically translated.
Large house with lots of space, windows, balconies in all rooms and air-conditioning in the main room and visit. A great leisure area with pool and waterfall, pergola, shower, garden (with jabuticabeira) and gourmet kitchen (with barbecue and table for 8 places). In the garage there are 2 cars and the electronic gate. In addition, we have wi-fi throughout the house (including a leisure area) and a single mattress.

The house is not in a condominium, but the neighborhood is noble and the street is super quiet with security

The space
A house with incredible energy, with several spaces for rest. Ideal for families to have unique moments.
The intenet is 50 MB and there is a comfortable chair to work in.

IMPORTANT: no parties and noise allowed. Neighbors call the cops.

What this place offers

Garden view
City skyline view
Kitchen
Wifi
Free residential garage on premises – 2 spaces
Private pool
Private hot tub
Pets allowed
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.86 out of 5 stars from 29 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Jardim Paulista, São Paulo, Brazil

Neighborhood is in Jardim Paulista, close to Av. Lucas is considered a central of Atibaia. The neighborhood is self-patterned, paved and with 2 lakes nearby.

IMPORTANT: This is an extremely quiet neighborhood where no noise is allowed at night. Loud music, c

The house is not in condominium, but the neighborhood is noble and the street super quiet.  It is a house with wall, high gate and electric fence.  All the security, loud chatter, any kind of noise after 10: 00 bothers the neighborhood.

Hosted by Oliver

  1. Joined in January 2014
  • 29 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Tenho 34 anos e sou casado com o Breno. Adoramos receber amigos em casa. Amamos conhecer pessoas novas e mostrar a nossa linda cidade para todos. Venham conhecer a nossa casa.

During your stay

We will be fully available via WhatsApp and phone.
  • Languages: English, Português, Español
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 9:00 AM
Checkout: 12:00 PM
Self check-in with lockbox
No parties or events
Pets are allowed
Smoking is allowed

Health & safety

Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
No smoke alarm
Pool/hot tub without a gate or lock
Carbon monoxide detector not required Show more

Cancellation policy