Edge of Innes Holiday House

Entire cottage hosted by Brian

  1. 4 guests
  2. 2 bedrooms
  3. 3 beds
  4. 1 bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great location
95% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
95% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
This cottage is situated on the edge of "Innes National Park" on the Yorke Peninsula. It is a two bedroom home which is well suited to one couple or a small family. A maximum of x4 adults (2 couples) or a family with x2 adults & x2 children.

Linen is NOT supplied, you will need sheets, towels, tea towel, bath mat.
(quilts, pillows & blankets are at the house)

*Note - Refunds will be provided for nights unable to stay during South Australian lockdowns due to Covid. (SA Only)

The space
The house has open plan living with two bedrooms, Queen bed in main & bunk bed in spare room with double on botton & single mattress on top.
Leather lounges with fire place & split system air conditioner, dining, fully equipped kitchen, LCD TV, DVD & outdoor shed with table tennis & dart board. There is a BBQ and outdoor chairs to enjoy the natural setting.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
TV
Air conditioning
Patio or balcony
Backyard
Indoor fireplace
Hair dryer
Refrigerator
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.86 out of 5 stars from 88 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Marion Bay, South Australia, Australia

"Edge of Innes" is located on reserves near the National Park. The house is well situated for a quiet stay in Marion Bay. You can set off bush walking from your back door into the national park or put on your swimmers & hit the beach.

Hosted by Brian

  1. Joined in October 2014
  • 165 Reviews
  • Identity verified
I was born in the USA. Like most I love to travel. Mexico and Fiji are a couple of my favorite spots. I'm most happy near the ocean with warm waters & air.
Based in Adelaide South Australia with family.
I enjoy doing something new.

During your stay

Happy to answer any questions via email & mobile phone. Our caretaker lives right near the property and can assist with your requirements.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 2:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Checkout: 10:00 AM
Self check-in with lockbox
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy