Mi casa es Su casa, Home for travelers/master room


Private room in rental unit hosted by May

  1. 2 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 private bath
Enhanced Clean
This Host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Guests often search for this popular amenity
I consider myself as a citizen of world who once studied and worked overseas. I've also traveled as a backpacker for years. Traveling and hiking are two of my favorite hobbies. I understand the needs of a traveler. Sometimes they need a quiet time, but sometimes desire to have someone to share their ups and downs during the trip. I wish whoever comes to stay at my place would be recharged with full power so that they can continue their journey.

The space
My place is located at the new town of Northern Taiwan, near Tamsui Old Street and Fisherman's Wharf, and about 1 hour commute to Taipei city center. This area reminds me of San Francisco/Bay Area in California, very easy to access to the mountain and the ocean. You can enjoy both the mountain and ocean views at my place without going out. A very relaxing and cozy place for travelers who just need a place to rest and relax! If you have four people to come together and need two rooms, I can offer one master room and one guest room. Please check it out with me. By the way, two more things need to be highlighted - 1. My air conditioning includes both cold and warm air which might not be that common in Taiwan. 2. Free parking inside our building (B1).

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Free parking on premises
Private hot tub
TV with standard cable
Free washer – In unit
Paid dryer – In unit
Air conditioning
Patio or balcony

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Add date
Add date

4.95 out of 5 stars from 56 reviews


Where you’ll be

Tamsui District, New Taipei City, Taiwan

My apartment is located at a quiet residential community with lots of green and also modern buildings. It's about 10 minutes to Fisherman's Wharf.

Hosted by May

  1. Joined in August 2017
  • 56 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost

During your stay

Since my work schedule is flexible, I'll be available almost any time for my guests during their stay.

May is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: 中文 (简体), English
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 3:00 PM
Checkout: 12:00 PM
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy