Skip to content

OFFER!!GARDEN APP.!10min walk Amhiteatre/free 🅿️

Entire apartment hosted by Biserka
4 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Biserka is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
3 grown ups max, or couple with 2 children.
3 min. walk from the main bus station
FREE parking in front of the house
10 min. by foot from the Amphiteatre.
10 min. by car from the airport
Air-condition, washing machine, dish washer, TV, free Wi-Fi
Greenery and garden around the house and during the summer very nice and cold on the terrace.
Apartment is a part of family house in a quiet neighbourhood.
Close to markets like Kaufland, Lidl (5min.walk)
Suitable for children(toys for them, garden

The space
The apartement containes 3 rooms- living room with kitchen, bathroom and big bedroom with extra bed(child). It is suitable for 3 people or couple with 2 children .
It is surrounded with greenery, it's very nice during the summer because it has the terrace on the cold side where there is no direct sun so is nice to have breakfast or lunch outside, also it has exit from the bedroom to the terrace. It has air condition, washing machine and dishwasher.
There is also a free parking in front of the house for you :)
Is close to the center, markets, and 10 min. by car to the beach.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 double bed, 1 couch, 1 crib
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 toddler bed

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
TV
Washer
Air conditioning
Patio or balcony
Backyard
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.96 out of 5 stars from 25 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Location

Pula, Istarska županija, Croatia

Quiet neighbourhood, greenery all around. Safe free parking in dead end street.

Hosted by Biserka

Joined in August 2013
  • 210 Reviews
  • Identity verified
I live in Pula in family house with a beautiful garden full of fruit trees like mandarine, cherry, figs, pomegrantes and grapes.. we always give people who come to our home home-made fruits to make them feel like home :) I work in a primary school nearby as a teacher. I have two grown daughters and one of them - Tihana is also helping me with tourist bussiness and is answering on airbnb. We love to travel and meet new people. In my spare time I learn English, meditate, do yoga, love to dance, walk by the sea and go to nature. My daughter is doing and teaching Yoga and meditation.
I live in Pula in family house with a beautiful garden full of fruit trees like mandarine, cherry, figs, pomegrantes and grapes.. we always give people who come to our home home-ma…
During your stay
Please write me a message or e-mail.
biserka.drndic@gmail.com
  • Languages: English, Italiano
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules
Check-in: After 2:00 PM
Checkout: 10:00 AM
Self check-in with keypad
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Health & safety
Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
No smoke alarm
Climbing or play structure
Cancellation policy

Explore other options in and around Pula

More places to stay in Pula: