Skip to content

Cozy & Unique Place with balcony in Buenos Aires

Entire apartment hosted by Amelia
2 guestsStudio1 bed1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Self check-in
You can check in with the doorman.
House rules
This place isn’t suitable for children (2–12 yrs) and the host doesn’t allow pets or parties.
Beautiful place in the best area of Buenos Aires. Located in Recoleta Neighbor Hood, this unique apartment will give you all the amenities you need to have a wonderful stay in this beautiful city. Right next to subways and bus stations.

Sigo en español,mi idioma original. Es un hermoso monoambiente en un 6 piso a la calle dando mucha luz y recibiendo el hermoso sol de las tardes porteñas. Equipado para una excelente estadía, de turismo,trabajo o estudio,situado estratégicamente
Bienvenido!!!

Amenities

TV with standard cable
Cable TV
Wifi
Air conditioning
Kitchen
Paid parking off premises
Elevator
Heating
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
4.89(44 reviews)
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.89 out of 5 stars from 44 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Location

Buenos Aires, Autonomous City of Buenos Aires, Argentina

The Neighborhood is called Recoleta, the best and safe area in Buenos Aires.

Hosted by Amelia

Joined in July 2014
  • 45 Reviews
  • Identity verified
I love to travel and that is why I love to host my visitors. I give what I like to receive in my trips. I enjoy everything from a small walk around Buenos Aires to a trip around the world. I studied Scenography and I am always studying things art related. I love to visit Museums, Art Galleries and I like to dig about the history of every place I visit. I also enjoy the Theater, the cinema and the good food. I have three wonderful sons and four beautiful grandchildren. Soy viajera incansable , por eso valoro la visita del viajero y doy lo que me gusta recibir en mis viajes. Disfruto desde una pequeña caminata por las calles de Buenos Aires hasta un gran viaje por el mundo. Estudie escenografía y siempre sigo estudiando temas relacionados con el Arte. Me gusta recorrer Museos, Galerías de Arte y la historia de cada lugar a donde voy, también amo el teatro , el cine y la buena gastronomía. Tengo tres maravillosos hijos, adultos ya y cuatro hermoso nietos compañeros de risas y aventuras.
I love to travel and that is why I love to host my visitors. I give what I like to receive in my trips. I enjoy everything from a small walk around Buenos Aires to a trip around th…
Co-hosts
  • Emiliano
During your stay
I love to help my customers. I am always in contact with them in case they need anything.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules
Check-in: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Checkout: 10:00 AM
Self check-in with building staff
Not suitable for children (2-12 years)
No pets
No parties or events
Smoking is allowed
Health & safety
Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Learn more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
No smoke alarm
Security Deposit - if you damage the home, you may be charged up to $200
Cancellation policy