Warmth and love at B20! We have your back

Private room in home hosted by Suneeta

  1. 9 guests
  2. 4 bedrooms
  3. 5 beds
  4. 4.5 baths
Park for free
This is one of the few places in the area with free parking.


Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Decor of the home is quasi modern. Some traditional furniture belonging to my parents in law give it a sense of timelessness. My home is warm and cozy. I am as friendly as you want me to be. 😊. City Centre is the nerve centre of Durgapur. More malls and multiplexes ,offices vibe than parks and greenery. Parks though are within a couple of miles. Our home is where a lot of neighborhood cats and dogs come for meals, and resting 😀😀. They're not allowed inside though. We work till 6 pm at dayjobs

The space
We have staff so you may not require to wash clothes or crockery. I'll be happy to cater to your unique requirements if you let us know beforehand by email 😊

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Free parking on premises
TV with standard cable
Air conditioning
Patio or balcony
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

5.0 out of 5 stars from 3 reviews


Where you’ll be

Durgapur, West Bengal, India

We have a gazillion places to eat and hang out at. Shopping and movies too. So fun should not be a problem at all 😊. Our neighbors are private people. We like to turn off at 10pm. Morning tea /coffee will be available from 6.30/7am. Thereafter breakfast 😊 I leave for work at 9am.
I would like to add a request for my guest /s here: please share a little about yourself and the purpose of your visit when you communicate with me. Ours is a home for us as well, hence knowing a little about you helps me to prepare and approve your booking request faster. I don't generally approve bookings without a clear idea of who I'll be living with for the next few days. 😀. I hope you understand.
Looking forward to extending you a warm welcome.

Hosted by Suneeta

  1. Joined in June 2019
  • 3 Reviews
  • Identity verified
A teacher and a petparent. Love hosting. House proud and happy. Music and reading are my relaxation faves. My husband works in a Steel Plant. I have a comfortable home and look forward to sharing it with you.

During your stay

I and my husband both work out of the house. We're rarely home between 9am and 7pm. In between these times you'll probably have to heat up your food / make your own beverages 😊.
  • Languages: বাংলা, English, हिन्दी
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 3:00 PM
Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm not reported Show more

Cancellation policy