Small White Bedroom in Highbury Family Home

Superhost

Private room in home hosted by Nicola

  1. 1 guest
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 2 shared baths
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Nicola is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience
95% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Light airy very small modern room in the middle of family house in Highbury North London. Small double bed ,bedside table and closet,WiFi, towels. Bathroom and Shower room shared with the family. Kitchen can be used in the morning to have cereals, fruit which is included, use of fridge. Tea and Coffee making facilities in bedroom. 10 minutes walk from Arsenal tube, walking distance to Emirates Stadium, Number 4 or 19 bus at the end of the road with direct route to St Paul's or West End.

The space
This is a very small quiet bedroom at the back of the house. A small double bed and bedside table. Space in wardrobe. Wifi and tea and coffee making facilities in room. There are double doors which open to a very small balcony which is standing room only but overlooks the gardens. Next door is shower room which is shared with the family and there is also an upstairs shared bathroom which has a bath and toilet.
Breakfast of cereals and fruit laid out in the morning in the kitchen for you to help yourself with tea/coffee and juice.
This is a very small room not a lot of space for storage, but if you only want a couple of nights and are out in the day it's ideal! Ideal for a work stopover where you have been asked to commute to office for a day. I have a lot of people that use it for this but it's not ideal to work from home from as it's too small and no desk!
We are in a quiet residential area of Highbury with easy access to Highbury and Islington, Finsbury Park, Canonbury and Arsenal Station!

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 small double bed

What this place offers

Wifi
Washer
Dryer
Hair dryer
Refrigerator
Breakfast
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.87 out of 5 stars from 244 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Greater London, England, United Kingdom

Restaurants and cafes within walking distance. Au Lac Thai Restaurant, Farang Vietnamese street food, El Gustio Pizza and Pasta, Beam Pasta and Mediterranean food. Franks Canteen around corner for breakfast and lunches!

Hosted by Nicola

  1. Joined in May 2016
  • 353 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
I am a housewife. My husband works at a local school. Our older son has gone to uni, my other son and daughter are at home but at school all day!

During your stay

I am around and can be available for you to chat with if needed, but will generally leave you to yourself. My two children 14 and 16 are at school all day! My husband is a teacher!

Nicola is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Checkout: 12:00 PM
Self check-in with lockbox
Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy