Nice&convenient room in zona sur (south district)


Private room in rental unit hosted by Christian

1 guest, 1 bedroom, 2 beds, 1 shared bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the smartlock.
Clean and tidy
2 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
newly furnished affordable flat in a nice/quiet and easily reachable place/ departmento recientemente amoblado y decorado en un lugar bonito/tranquilo y de fácil acceso a todo, a precio accesible. gay-friendly.

the flat is a few steps away to the main road. It's close to a major supermarket, 24-hour running bus stop, many small grocery shops, dry-laundry, 24-hour drugstore, almost all banks and ATMs, and restaurants of all kind, to name a few facilities around. Entrance through calle 6.

The space
nice place close to/Lugar bonito cercano a:

a) a big supermarket (Hipermaxi Los Pinos) within 6-minute walk/ supermercado grande (hipermaxi Los Pinos) a 6 minutos de caminata

b) bus stop (3-minute walk) / parada de bus a 3 minutos de caminata

c) 24-hour public transport / Transporte público las 24 horas

d) the shopping district of the city (San Miguel) at 11-minute walk / el distrito de compras y diversión de la ciudad (San Miguel) a 11 minutos de caminata

e) low priced free market (once a week) with prices around 50% off/ Mercadillo (una vez por semana) con aproximadamente 50% de descuento respecto al supermercado

f) nice neighbourhood (garden city) / Bonito vecindario (barrio jardín)

g) safe place to walk at any time day or night / Lugar seguro para caminar de día o de noche

h) free parking areas / areas gratuitas de parqueo

i) City center at 38-62 minutes on the bus (depending on traffic) / El Centro de la ciudad está a 38-62 minutos en bus (dependiendo del tráfico)

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Free parking on premises
Luggage dropoff allowed
Hair dryer
Security cameras on property

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Add date
Add date

4.38 out of 5 stars from 8 reviews


Where you’ll be

La Paz, Departamento de La Paz, Bolivia

-supermarket (hipermaxi Los Pinos) within 6-minute walk / Supermercado (hiper maxi los Pinos) a 6 minutos de caminata

-bus stop (puma katari “hipermaxi bus stop”) within 3-minute walk. The bus receives cash on ride/ parada de bus (“parada hiper maxi“ de puma katari) a 3 minutos de caminata. El bus recibe dinero al contado al montarlo.

- main shopping and leisure district of the city (San Miguel) within 11-minute walk / El principal distrito de compras y de diversión de la ciudad (San Miguel) a 11 minutos de caminata

- 24-hour pharmacy (Farmacia Chavez) within three minutes walk on Los Pinos highstreet/ farmacia 24 horas (farmacia Chávez) a tres minutos de caminata, sobre la avenida principal.

- main banks within three minutes walk, including ATMs/ Los principales bancos (incluidos sus cajeros automáticos) a tres minutos de caminata.

- Lots of food venues and shops along los Pinos High Street, including inside the supermarket. Service from 7:30 AM to 10:30 PM. All sorts of prices/ muchos lugares para comer a lo largo de la avenida principal de los Pinos, Incluido dentro del supermercado. servicio desde aproximadamente 7:30 de la mañana hasta 10:30 de la noche. Toda variedad de precios.

Hosted by Christian

Joined in May 2011
  • 8 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Lawyer quite commited with my work. Abogado independiente bastante comprometido con el trabajo. Every time it is possible I travel abroad to get to know places. The places I have liked the most are Sweden, Japan and Singapore. Cada que puedo salgo de viaje al exterior para conocer el mundo. Los lugares que mas me han gustado son Japón, USA y Singapur. Favourite Movie/Película favorita: Schindler's List Favourite Book/Libro que mas me ha gustado: 11 Minutes (Paulo Coelho) Songs/Canciones: I like English pop. Me gusta el pop en inglés. My favourite song is/Mi tema favorito es: Little Hollywood/Alle Farben Favourite Food/Platos favoritos: Japanese Food in general/la comida japonesa en general. Since ever my parents have lodged at home people from all over the world; so I am very familiar with sharing the place with others. Desde siempre mis padres recibieron en casa anfitriones de todo el mundo. Tengo mucha relación con el tema. I have myself been lodged in host families in the UK (2 months) and Japan (1 year). Por mi parte he estado hospedado en host familias en el Reino Unido (2 meses) y Japón (1 año). My life phrase/Mi frase: "If it is unknown I will find out"/ "Si no lo sé lo voy a investigar"
Lawyer quite commited with my work. Abogado independiente bastante comprometido con el trabajo. Every time it is possible I travel abroad to get to know places. The places I have l…

During your stay

interaction with guests via whatsapp or facebook messenger / interacción con los huéspedes o interesados vía WhatsApp o Messenger Facebook
  • Languages: English, 日本語, Español
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 4:00 PM
Checkout: 2:00 PM
Self check-in with smart lock
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Security camera/recording device Show more
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy