Amazing apartment in Los Palos Grandes

Entire condo hosted by Nieves

  1. 4 guests
  2. 2 bedrooms
  3. 2 beds
  4. 3 baths
Dedicated workspace
A common area with wifi that’s well-suited for working.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
You will have private access to the whole space, that includes the living area, the kitchen, two bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, a laundry room and an office, as a free private parking spot on the premises.
Los Palos Grandes is great neighborhood, safe and accessible by public transportation. Shops, services and points of interests are close-by, at a walking distance.

The space
The apartment is open, warm and full of light. The architects designed it with the idea of making every inch of the space a enjoyable haven. The choice of wood as the main material makes it warm and cozy and the open balcony allows daylight to naturally iluminate every room.

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Dedicated workspace
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
TV
Elevator
Washer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.86 out of 5 stars from 66 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Caracas, Miranda, Venezuela

The apartment is located in Los Palos Grandes, a nice residential but lively neighborhood in the northeastern part of the city. Shops, supermarkets, bakeries, restaurants, pharmacies, hospitals, parks and gyms as well as some of the city’s points of interest are within a walking distance.

Hosted by Nieves

  1. Joined in August 2018
  • 111 Reviews
  • Identity verified
My name is Nieves and I was born and raised in Caracas. I am a vegetarian who loves to cook and experiment in the kitchen. My specialties are Italian, Lebanese and Venezuelan food, but I also know how to make a mean kitchery. I enjoy gardening and with more than 40 plants in my apartment, I think I have a real green thumb. I also like reading and knitting.

I am a very extroverted person and I have traveled and live abroad my whole life, particularly in London, Ferrara and the Hague, and I enjoy meeting people from different cultures. My travels include France, Germany, Austria, Belgium, Luxembourg, Switzerland, Spain, the US, Puerto Rico, Mexico, Panama, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru and Argentina.

I decided to join Airbnb in 2018 and have hosted more than a 100 guests since. I love hospitality and meeting people from all over the world. I really enjoy welcoming guests and to making them feel at home. It’s a real pleasure when a guest leaves happy and satisfied. This experience has allowed me to meet some amazing people and I’m really happy to be a part of the Airbnb community!
My name is Nieves and I was born and raised in Caracas. I am a vegetarian who loves to cook and experiment in the kitchen. My specialties are Italian, Lebanese and Venezuelan food,…

During your stay

Me and my daughter will be available for any questions you may have.
  • Languages: English, Français, Italiano, Español
  • Response rate: 79%
  • Response time: within a day
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Checkout: 11:00 AM
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
No smoke alarm

Cancellation policy