Cozy bedr. close to TUFTS Harvard #4 By Pike Hubs

4.75

Private room in rental unit hosted by Pike

2 guests, 1 bedroom, 1 bed, 1 shared bath
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Great check-in experience
93% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great communication
95% of recent guests rated Pike 5-star in communication.
Private bedroom with a lock door in a 2nd floor unit. We have a blazing fast Fios Fiber Optics Internet of 1Gig for all your streaming needs! The kitchen and bathroom may be shared with other 3 bedrooms. We are proud to keep the place sparkling clean. Parking only allowed on Willis Ave. Located 12min by car from airport and is near bus stop to Downtown and Cambridge area. 5 minutes from Tufts by car. Extra special discount for long term rental (from January to May) for students & professionals.

The space
The bedroom has a queen size bed with new mattress, bed sheets and towels. Four comfortable pillows. Closet and heat inside room. Large windows let in natural light and darkening curtains. Full size kitchen with all appliances such as oven, stove, microwave, coffee maker and utensils to cook your complete meals. The shared bathroom has bathtub and make sure you understand it will be shared with 4 bedrooms. We never had a complaint about traffic in the bathroom since we mostly accommodate singles but you need to keep that in mind. We are proud to keep the place extremely clean.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free street parking
TV
Washer
Dryer
Refrigerator
Microwave
Long term stays allowed

Accessibility

Fixed grab bars for shower

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.75 out of 5 stars from 63 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Medford, Massachusetts, United States

Medford is a city located on Middlesex County. About 3.2 miles northwest from centre of Boston.

Hosted by Pike

  1. Joined in October 2018
  • 521 Reviews
  • Identity verified
I am a father, philanthropist, traveler, animal lover, mountain biker, who loves to entertain and host! I have been to over 30 countries from Europe to South America, love good food and making new friends. Although I have a very professional approach to Airbnb I am more focused in making friends and creating great connections. I speak English, Portuguese and Spanish fluently so feel free to write or speak those languages with me. Welcome to our space and enjoy Boston!
I am a father, philanthropist, traveler, animal lover, mountain biker, who loves to entertain and host! I have been to over 30 countries from Europe to South America, love good foo…

Co-hosts

  • Patricia
  • Wagner

During your stay

Our space is a professionally managed Airbnb and the main communication is by email or message. From time to time I spend sometime in the house checking cleanliness and available for interaction and tips of the area.
  • Languages: English, Português, Español
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Checkout: 10:00 AM
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy