Light and airy two bed flat in Walthamstow

Entire rental unit hosted by Adelaide

  1. 4 guests
  2. 2 bedrooms
  3. 3 beds
  4. 1 bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great communication
100% of recent guests rated Adelaide 5-star in communication.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Light & airy two bedroom "Warner" flat in Walthamstow

Modern Scandinavian inspired interior with lots of plants

End of terrace with sole use of large private garden

19 minute tube journey to central London (Walthamstow to Oxford Circus)

Own front door & back door to garden

Great location close to Lloyd Park, Walthamstow Village, Epping Forest, Walthamstow Wetlands, restaurants, cafe's etc

Easy access to the north circular & street parking permits available if you drive

The space
Ecover washing up liquid and Bramley (eco) Shampoo & Body Wash provided for your stay.

We try to live in a sustainable way - using eco cleaning products as much as possible, so the house is free of chemicals.

We have a Nespresso Vertuo coffee machine and Dualit Milk Frother for you to use during your stay and will leave you pods for the coffee machine.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free washer – In building
Bathtub
Private patio or balcony
Private backyard – Fully fenced
Luggage dropoff allowed
Crib
Pack ’n play/Travel crib
Children’s books and toys

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.94 out of 5 stars from 16 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Greater London, England, United Kingdom

Lloyd Park and The William Morris Gallery are a short walk away through the backstreets.

Our favourite local coffee shop Buhler is just down our road

Europe's largest urban wetland is just around the corner

The iconic Gods Own Junkyard is worth a visit - they also have a cafe

Climbing wall and Yoga centre with cafe Yonder has just opened

Hosted by Adelaide

  1. Joined in August 2013
  • 16 Reviews
  • Identity verified
I live in London with my husband John, our 6 year old son and our daughter who's 2 1/2. We love to explore the world with Airbnb and rent out our flat in London with Airbnb while we’re away too.

Co-hosts

  • John
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 2:00 PM
Checkout: 11:00 AM
Self check-in with lockbox
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy