Peaceful Kivima house near Kuressaare

Superhost

Entire residential home hosted by Laine

  1. 4 guests
  2. 2 bedrooms
  3. 3 beds
  4. 1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This Host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
We offer a quiet and cozy little house only 3 km away from Kuressaare. It is a good holiday spot for couples, friends, solo travelers as well as families. It is more convenient to reach us by car.
The guest house is newly built and includes a relaxing wood heated sauna (1x15€). It is surrounded by a garden with plenty of grass-space for outdoor games. There is also a bicycle road that leads straight to Kuressaare from just behind the house. It is also possible to rent some bikes (2) from us.

The space
We have two houses: a main house for my family and a guesthouse. Therefore, although the guests have their private house, they can always reach us very easily if they need anything.

The guesthouse has a spacious living room with a kitchenette, toilet, sauna and shower room downstairs and two rooms with beds upstairs. You can also use a travel cot for baby. The kitchenette of the guesthouse is equipped with basic things (stove with two plate, kettle, fridge, toaster, kitchenware). If wanted, guests can make coffee with a french press.

There is free wifi in the house. Guests are also free to use our grill.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

What this place offers

Courtyard view
Garden view
Kitchen
Wifi
Free driveway parking on premises
Private sauna
TV with Netflix, standard cable
Free washer – In building
Air conditioning
Private patio or balcony

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.96 out of 5 stars from 84 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Muratsi, Saare maakond, Estonia

Here are some sights in Saaremaa where we recommend to go: https://lingid.ee/9jOCX

Hosted by Laine

  1. Joined in July 2018
  • 84 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
I moved here 6 years ago with my family: husband, 20 year old son and a 25 year old daughter who studies in the Netherlands. Me and my husband both work as music teachers and therefore have a long summer holiday to enjoy the sun, go swimming and work in the garden. We love receiving guests and meeting new people.
I moved here 6 years ago with my family: husband, 20 year old son and a 25 year old daughter who studies in the Netherlands. Me and my husband both work as music teachers and there…

During your stay

My family lives in the main house and therefore we are always reachable. Although my English is not the best, I am helpful and I know Kuressaare very well.

Laine is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: English, Русский
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 3:00 PM
Checkout: 12:00 PM
Self check-in with lockbox
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Climbing or play structure
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy