15 mins Heidelberg, 30 mins Hockenheimring! 100m²⭐

Superhost

Entire rental unit hosted by Nia

  1. 8 guests
  2. 3 bedrooms
  3. 5 beds
  4. 1.5 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This Host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Great location
90% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Suitable for 6 guests but 8 to 9 are possible. 5 mins walk to train station to Heidelberg Altstadt (15 mins). Two Technik museums (30 mins), Heidelberg Clinics (25mins), Hockenheim Ring (30 mins), TSG Hoffenheim (15 mins).
Close to supermarkets, bakery, 6 restaurants, toy shop, cycle paths and woods. Secure bike storage.

We follow the cleaning guidelines of the Center for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC). You may use the keybox or I can greet you personally with a mask and distance.

The space
Clean, bright, spacious (100m²) apartment. Free parking! Muesli, milk, teas and coffee are provided.
The apartment has bedding, towels, kettle, filter coffee machine, toaster, microwave, fridge, cooking hob, oven, dishwasher, TV, WiFi, iron, fans, toys, books, soap, shampoo. Laundry and bike storage on request.

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
TV with standard cable
Washer – In building
Dryer – In building
Bathtub
Private patio or balcony
Luggage dropoff allowed

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
99 reviews
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.89 out of 5 stars from 99 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Bammental, Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Bammental is a relaxed and friendly village/small town 15 minutes from the city of Heidelberg. We are surrounded by nature yet have easy access to the city.

We live on the main road but inside the house it is quiet from the traffic.

Hosted by Nia

  1. Joined in October 2016
  • 335 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
  • Airbnb.org supporter
Hi I'm Nia. I'm Irish, married to a German and we have two boys. I've been an event organiser for years, lived in 6 countries and travelled 3 continents. I have achieved Superhost status for 4 years in a row with the two Airbnb apartments in our house and I am confident you will enjoy your stay here!
Hi I'm Nia. I'm Irish, married to a German and we have two boys. I've been an event organiser for years, lived in 6 countries and travelled 3 continents. I have achieved Superhost…

During your stay

I'm generally around during the day to answer all your questions and help you out if I can and I'm always available on my phone! You will also have all the privacy you need.

Nia is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: English, Français, Deutsch
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Checkout: 11:00 AM
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Nearby lake, river, other body of water
Heights without rails or protection
Carbon monoxide alarm

Cancellation policy