Stylish Basement Suite Located in Inglewood

Superhost

Entire guest suite hosted by Graham

  1. 3 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the guest suite to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This Host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Great check-in experience
94% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Totally private basement suite with separate entrance near the 124th Street District. Easy access to downtown, Rogers Place, Ice District, NAIT, Grant Macewan, West Edmonton Mall, Whyte Ave, Alberta Legislator Grounds, Valley Zoo and many others by car, bus, cab and bike. Great for weekend trips or long term stays. Come home and enjoy this comfortable space after a long day of exploring all that Edmonton has to offer.

The space
The suite is located within the basement with its own private entrance. There is a small patio space out front for your use. The kitchen has a bar fridge, sink, various utensils, single induction cook top, microwave, Keurig and a large toaster oven to meet your needs. In the unit you will also find TV's in both the living room (Cable and Netflix) and the Bedroom (Netflix), a variety of boardgames, DVD's, and a washer/dryer for your convenience.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 queen bed
Living room
1 couch, 1 air mattress

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
TV with standard cable
Washer
Dryer
Air conditioning
Private patio or balcony
Children’s books and toys
Hair dryer

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.97 out of 5 stars from 145 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

The beautiful tree lined streets of Inglewood are littered with character. From its large green spaces to is heritage homes and modern infills alike. We live within one of the newly built infills and are located across from a large park area.

Hosted by Graham

  1. Joined in June 2016
  • 145 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
I am a parks development planner. My partner and I love to travel, experiencing the local sites and food places have to offer.

During your stay

My partner and I live upstairs with our cat, we have no children so it is relatively quiet. It is self check in, as we change the door code to the 4 digits of your choosing, but of course we are available should you need anything.

Graham is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: English, Sign Language
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 3:00 PM
Checkout: 12:00 PM
Self check-in with keypad
Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm
Security Deposit - if you damage the home, you may be charged up to $162

Cancellation policy