Mud Pit

Private room in bed and breakfast hosted by Virginia Rulli

  1. 8 guests
  2. 4 bedrooms
  3. 4 beds
  4. 2.5 baths
Furry friends welcome
Bring your pets along for the stay.


Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Some info has been automatically translated.
Small city but lot to see. If you want have the best Trip wit a great and cool local Guide (my Mom), then you are in the right place! Its not a luxury House but we guarantee you a really unforgettable time at out Place! :) We are just people who Love to meet new People an Showing our Culture. We also offer Airport transport/Day trip and other trip like bromo, ijen, etc. just contact us for more Information ! :)

The space
The house is in the middle of a really big Field. My Mom loves Gardening so probably you will get some fresh fruit! :) there are 1 bungalow and a the main building House. 2 big living room. We have only 1 Room with AIRCOND!! (Other price)
Its unfortunately a bit far from the next grocery store (5-10min with Motorbike) cause we are living in a small village. From the Buddha Temple and other Temples need about 15-20min with Car. From Town need also about 15min. But you can ask to borrow the motorbike or bicycle if you need to buy something ;)

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

What this place offers

Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
Air conditioning
Smoking allowed
Long term stays allowed
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.20 out of 5 stars from 5 reviews


Where you’ll be

Mojokerto, Jawa Timur, Indonesia

The Neighbors lives about 5 min walk from all direction. So actually there is no problem if you talk/laugh laif in the middle of the night. But you probably hear the prayers when they pray early in the morning for some minutes.

Hosted by Virginia Rulli

  1. Joined in May 2018
  • 5 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Im a 90‘s Girl, born in Indonesia, studied in Berlin. I am a Makeup Artist for Stage and Film.
Love Travelling but unfortunately doesnt have much Money for it


  • Dwi

During your stay

My Mom will be always there for you. But just ask her number for just in case if she is not there or you need something.
  • Languages: English, Deutsch, Bahasa Indonesia
  • Response rate: 0%
  • Response time: a few days or more
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: Flexible
Checkout: 12:00 AM
No parties or events
Pets are allowed
Smoking is allowed

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
No smoke alarm

Cancellation policy