Comfortable 3 bedroom Apartment on one floor.

Entire condo hosted by Jeanne

  1. 5 guests
  2. 3 bedrooms
  3. 3 beds
  4. 1.5 baths
Dedicated workspace
A common area with wifi that’s well-suited for working.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Free cancellation before Jun 10.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Older house but painted 2018. No pets. 3 bedrooms and a good size family bathroom with a new power shower, installed March 2019. Separate guest toilet. The entrance room is large with a seating area and electric fire. Workstation with printer/scanner
The living room is spacious and child friendly. Seating group and 2 recliners. Big Family kitchen which seats 6 people comfortable with all the kitchen appliances that you would need. A house that makes you feel at home away from home.

The space
From the garage there are steps leading up to the main entrance. Here you can park two cars.
But there is also possibility to drive to the front door. Room for one car to park.
The nearest grocery store is 200 meters away and also open on Sundays. The bus stop is 250 meters away, buss number 161 goes often to and from town. It is 4.3 Km to the town centre.

Where you'll sleep

1 of 2 pages

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Dedicated workspace
Free parking on premises
TV with standard cable
Washer
Air conditioning
Private patio or balcony
Private backyard – Not fully fenced
Indoor fireplace

Accessibility features

This info was provided by the Host and reviewed by Airbnb.

7 nights in Sandefjord

Jun 15, 2023 - Jun 22, 2023

4.81 out of 5 stars from 108 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Sandefjord, Vestfold, Norway

The apartment is situated in a family friendly environment, with a short walk to beaches and hiking paths. Sandefjord Town is a lively town with all year round activities. There is a tourist information in the centre, as it is a old whaling city there is a lot of history and museums.

Hosted by Jeanne

  1. Joined in May 2017
  • 108 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Fun loving, young at heart ,loves to travel.

Co-hosts

  • Vicki

During your stay

My daughter and son-in-law live next door should you have any queries or need help. They speak Norwegian, English.
  • Languages: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Checkout: 12:00 PM
Self check-in with lockbox
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Nearby lake, river, other body of water
Climbing or play structure
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy