B2-Affordable Private Room+Bath in Beverly Hills

Private room in home hosted by Ruth

  1. 1 guest
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 private bath
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Prime Beverly Hills location. Walking distance to Cedars Sinai. Various high scale shopping and restaurants where you can often spot celebrities. Location is also close to Rodeo Drive , Beverly Center, The Grove, West Hollywood, and accessible for UCLA.

Park in driveway. If you park on the street please ask for a permit to avoid a ticket. Near local bus stop. We are not a hotel so please be respectful. There is a dog but he stays mostly outside.

Must be vaccinated.

The space
Towels and toiletries are provided as a courtesy. We host only guests that are respectful to us and to other guests.

We clean the room and change the sheets between guests, always!

This spacious room has a queen bed and a TV with Amazon Fire Stick. Numerous large windows give ample natural light. This room is located on the second floor and has its own private bathroom right next door to it.

We provide:
- towels
- toiletries
- access to the kitchen with cooking essentials
- access to laundry machine (please ask for instruction before using).

Please, no smoking in the room or the house.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 queen bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
TV
Washer
Dryer
Air conditioning
Hair dryer
Long term stays allowed

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.65 out of 5 stars from 54 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Beverly Hills, California, United States

Close to Cedars Sinai, Beverly Center, The Grove, West Hollywood, Rodeo Drive, Melrose, Century City, Hollywood, and much more.

Hosted by Ruth

  1. Joined in February 2018
  • 181 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Hello,

My name is Ruth and I have lived in this house for many years. I raised my family here. I love my house but since my children have left the house, the house has become too big for me. Therefore, I hope to share my home for more people to enjoy. All the proceeds after expenses will go to charity.

My home is very quiet. My house is very close to all kinds of attractions and some of the best restaurants in town; all within walking distance. The house is also close to all kinds of transportation to take you anywhere you want to go.

I graduated from UCLA with a degree in Anthropology. I've done my fair share of travel and have enjoyed that so very much; my home shows the evidence of some of that and I'm happy to share some of those stories if you are interested.

Coffee is always ready and I'll be delighted if you join me for a cup, or tea if you prefer!!
Hello,

My name is Ruth and I have lived in this house for many years. I raised my family here. I love my house but since my children have left the house, the house has…

Co-hosts

  • Roxana

During your stay

I am happy to host you. I respect your privacy and will interact with you as much as you want. I love to make friends from all over the world.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Checkout: 10:00 AM
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy