2 double bed in hip Peckham neighbourhood

Entire townhouse hosted by Coralie

  1. 4 guests
  2. 2 bedrooms
  3. 2 beds
  4. 1 bath
Great for remote work
Fast wifi at 52 Mbps, plus a dedicated workspace in a private room.
Park for free
This is one of the few places in the area with free parking.
Great communication
100% of recent guests rated Coralie 5-star in communication.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Sunny 2 double bed in great peckham location. Deck and BBQ gets midday sun. Open plan

The space
The house is set over 3 floors.
There is an open plan kitchen and living space with a large deck on the ground floor. One double bed room and the bathroom with a separate shower and bath on the 1st floor. There are steap steps to the second bedroom in the loft, only half of this room is full standing height.

It’s in a quiet square one street back from the rye lane, which is lively and has lots of great places to eat & drink. It’s very close to the beautiful park.

There’s unrestricted parking in the square and on Scylla road but I don’t have a designated space. It’s usually pretty easy to find a space but it’s not always right outside the house.

This is my home that I let when I’m away on holiday. I make every effort to make it lovely for guests but it’s not a professional hotel-style Airbnb, and not suitable for parties.

What this place offers

Kitchen
Fast wifi – 52 Mbps
Dedicated workspace
Free parking on premises
Free washer – In building
Central air conditioning
Private patio or balcony
Private backyard – Fully fenced
Hair dryer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.82 out of 5 stars from 11 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Greater London, England, United Kingdom

Peckham is Time Outs new ‘best neighbourhood’ in London!

It’s a diverse and lively mix from students to families, with lots of creatives and artists residing here. Full of bars and restaurants from cheap eats to the very foodie. My house is close to a large park with a cafe & children’s area.

Please note it is a residential neighbourhood where real Londoners live, not a central London location.

https://www.timeout.com/london/things-to-do/peckham-area-guide

Hosted by Coralie

  1. Joined in April 2014
  • 11 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Hi! I'm Coralie. I live in Peckham in London which is a buzzy fun neighbourhood . I own two bars in kings cross and I teach yoga. I'm very sociable and love meeting new people.

During your stay

I am away but available on the phone can have people who can help if you need anything.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 3:00 PM
Checkout: 10:00 AM
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy