La chambre qui vous fait signe, dans le Plateau

Private room in home hosted by Sandra

  1. 1 guest
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 shared bath
Dedicated workspace
A common area with wifi that’s well-suited for working.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Belle maison dans le coeur du Plateau, près de tous les services. Petit déjeuner inclus.
Voir mes autres annonces.

The space
Une grande maison de trous étage en plein coeur du Plateau, ores du métro, bus, restos, bars, spectacles, boutiques, shoppings, parcs, tout...

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 single bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Dedicated workspace
Free street parking
Pets allowed
32" HDTV with Amazon Prime Video, Netflix, standard cable
Free washer – In unit
Free dryer – In unit
Window AC unit
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.73 out of 5 stars from 302 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Montréal, Québec, Canada

Bar, restos, Romados, trending Boul St-Laurent, St-Denis, park Mont-Royal, Park Lafontaine, anything you want us close by

Hosted by Sandra

  1. Joined in October 2014
  • 1,616 Reviews
  • Airbnb.org supporter
Single mom of a beautiful 14 y.o. Boy, I love traveling, hosting, pets, renovation, collecting (wade figurines, stamps, coins) and legos.
I have a huge home in Montreal, with 9 rooms, soon to convert my triplex into a huge home, that will give me a total of 4-5 rbnb rooms all year round.
We also have an rbnb chalet in the Laurentiens, check it out. I had some empty rooms at times, which is why I have signed up with airbnb.
I worked as a claim adjuster, I'm originally from Portugal. Been here since I was 8 years old. As mentioned travelled a lot, as far as South Africa.
My house in the hearth of the Plateau, where the action and being in in Montreal is, close to all services and hot spots, this is where the life of the city is.
Can't live without traveling once a year, music, reading, Legos, family and pets.
I'm pretty laid back, but I like a clean bathroom and kitchen, after all those are most 2 rooms being shared in a home.
My favourite book, Pillars of the heart, my best movie is shawshank redemption, favourite song, gee too many impossible too choose, food, Asian for sure, mostly Thai.
My motto live and let live, life is too short, enjoy the moment, regardless of what other people think, but do not forget to respect the person next to you...
Single mom of a beautiful 14 y.o. Boy, I love traveling, hosting, pets, renovation, collecting (wade figurines, stamps, coins) and legos.
I have a huge home in Montreal, with…

Co-hosts

  • Arash

During your stay

SMS, le matin, après le travail
  • Languages: English, Français, Português, Español
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 1:00 PM
Checkout: 11:00 AM
Self check-in with keypad
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy