Room with seaview in La Cala close to beach&forest

Private room in rental unit hosted by Andrey

  1. 1 guest
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 shared bath
Dedicated workspace
A private room with wifi that’s well-suited for working.
Furry friends welcome
Bring your pets along for the stay.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
One room for guests with one couch bed (for two persons) and one bed in the balcony. Two doors, an independent exit to the glazed and very wide balcony with a bed for one person. It has sea view (10 mins walking). There are air conditioning with heat and cold, TV, Wi-Fi, printer, music synthesizer, hangers for clothes. Kitchen with electric stove, refrigerator, washer, toaster, microwave and coffee machine Nespresso. Storage room with boiler and space to leave baggage.

The space
It's available during almost the whole year except the second half of July and August.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 sofa bed

What this place offers

Public or shared beach access
Kitchen
Wifi
Dedicated workspace
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
TV
Elevator
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.70 out of 5 stars from 75 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Benidorm, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain

In 10 mins walking is situated small, but very beautiful beach. Just crossing a way it's possible to enter the forest with squirrels and hares to walk or to climb the mountain with nice views. Every Tuesday and Saturday on the street there is a market where you can buy cheap food and clothes.
In 10 mins walking there ara supermarkets Consum and Opencor, in 7 mins in car there are 2 supermarkets (Mercadona, Carrefour), one big shopping center and the stop of tram to go to Alicante (1h 10mins). Also it's possible to come to the amusement park Terra Mítica. In another end of the city are situated other thematic parks, Aqualandia and Mundomar.

Hosted by Andrey

  1. Joined in March 2017
  • 75 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Soy traductor y periodista. Me gusta nadar en el mar y viajar por todo el mundo conociendo diferentes culturas y tradiciones.

During your stay

How do you want. I can contact only in case of emergency or I can accompany to show all the useful or interesting places. But most part of time I work at home.
  • Languages: English, Português, Русский, Español
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 3:00 PM - 2:00 AM
Checkout: 1:00 PM
Not suitable for children and infants
No parties or events
Pets are allowed
Smoking is allowed

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm not reported Show more

Cancellation policy