Sunny two-room apartment

Superhost

Entire condominium (condo) hosted by Erzsébet

  1. 4 guests
  2. 2 bedrooms
  3. 3 beds
  4. 1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the condominium to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This Host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Great location
92% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Some info has been automatically translated.
The bright, sunny attic apartment with two rooms has a nice atmosphere. The separate entrance from the staircase leads to the anteroom, from which Room 1 and Room 2 and the bathroom open.
Room 1
has two windows (south and west) and a beautiful view of the countryside.
Room 2
has two beautiful wooden beds. The floorboards, which are only partially covered with carpet, ensure a warm and quiet feeling of space.

The space
I like to put a litre of organic milk, almond or soy milk in the fridge - and free of charge. If you would like other foods, such as vegetables, eggs, yogurts, etc., I can order for you - at your expense - until Wednesday at 12:00 before your arrival. They're in the fridge with the bill from Gut Wulksfelde Friday night.
The apartment is equipped with a kitchenette, -closer described; an industrial hotplate with two plates, sink, kettle, toaster, espresso machine, dishes, pots. On the shelf you will find teas, Darjeeling of tea campaign, green tea and East Frisian tea. In both rooms is a TV with cable connection, the one with integrated DVD player. The WLAN number with other information concerning the environment is in the drawer of the table.
The deposit is to be paid in cash on arrival and you will receive it back after the return of the keys on your departure, unless there has been damage, or there has been smoking.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
TV with standard cable
Washer
Luggage dropoff allowed
Pack ’n play/Travel crib
Hair dryer
Refrigerator
Microwave

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.79 out of 5 stars from 143 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Hamburg, Germany

We live very close to the Volkspark, where you can walk beautiful stretches, and our windows have a beautiful view of gardens and a small park. We also have a table tennis table and a slackline in our garden. I'll be happy to take you there during the summer.

Hosted by Erzsébet

  1. Joined in November 2016
  • 143 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
Ich bin in Budapest geboren, lebe seit 1984 in Hamburg. Ich habe Kunst studiert und habe vor, meine künstlerische Tätigkeit fortzusetzen. Ich mache Fotos, schreibe und beschäftige mich mit Räumen, oder Räume beschäftigen mich. Ich bin 59 Jahre alt, lebe mit meinem Mann und einem unserer Kinder ( und bald 13) zusammen. Unsere Tocher ist 27 studiert in Berlin, unser Sohn ist 21 und lebt mit unsere Tochter in Berlin und bereitet sich dort auf seinem Studium vor. Wir vermieten ein Appartement seit mehrere Jahren und haben bisher viele gute Erfahrungen gemacht. Ich mag, wie viele Leute: lesen, schreiben, Filme gucken, meine Projekte verfolgen, meine Fotos angucken, Spiele spielen. Wenn ich verreise wohne ich auch gerne bei Einheimischen. Mir ist es schön, wenn man sich bei uns gut fühlt. Wenn es Dir/Ihnen auch so geht, freuen wir uns Sie/Dich bei uns als Gast zu haben. Nachdem Buchen können wir telefonieren, oder mailen, und ich erwarte Sie/Dich so, wie wir es dann verabreden. Alles Gute Erzsébet
Ich bin in Budapest geboren, lebe seit 1984 in Hamburg. Ich habe Kunst studiert und habe vor, meine künstlerische Tätigkeit fortzusetzen. Ich mache Fotos, schreibe und beschäftige…

During your stay

Feel free to call me at my phone number, I'll be glad to help you with tips or anything you may need. When I am there and have time, I also like to come over and knock on their door.

Erzsébet is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Policy number: ‭22001003919‬
  • Languages: English, Deutsch, Magyar
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Checkout: 11:00 AM
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm
Security Deposit - if you damage the home, you may be charged up to $113

Cancellation policy