Small but nice and cosy, next to the sea side

Superhost

Entire condominium (condo) hosted by Catherine

  1. 4 guests
  2. 2 bedrooms
  3. 3 beds
  4. 1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the condominium to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This Host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Great check-in experience
95% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great communication
90% of recent guests rated Catherine 5-star in communication.
My flat is about 150 m from the beach and is located on the first floor of a small family house. The apartment is very agreable and offers all comforts to a family with 2 or 3 children. Everything is there for babys as well.
Shops and restaurants are at 800 m walkable distance.
There is a bus stop next to the house with a direct line to Quimper.

The space
The bed room: bed size is 140 x 200.
The living room: there is a bed sofa 130 x 200 as well as a single bed of 80 x 200. At arrival all beds will be made up. Towels are available in the bathroom, and in the kitchen, dishtowels as well as table cloth.
A special baby bed (for 0 to 24 months ), a baby chair and a baby bath are available free of charge. Various table games, crayons, children movies and a DVD/BluRay player are at your disposal.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

What this place offers

Beach access – Beachfront
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
TV
Washer
Crib
Pack ’n play/Travel crib
Children’s books and toys
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.77 out of 5 stars from 137 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Loctudy, Bretagne, France

Loctudy is a small and family freindly city on the sea side. A nautic club could provide sailing lessons to the kids. A few restaurants, creperies, an asia restaurant as well, balkeries and a small supermarket are located down town. You could reach them by walking along the sea side, approximately 800 m walkway from the flat. There you could buy all food or have a drink in one of the pubs.

Hosted by Catherine

  1. Joined in October 2012
  • 137 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
Ich heisse Catherine, bin Bretonin, mein Mann ist Rainer. Wir sind beide 57 Jahre alt und würden uns sehr freuen euch in Loctudy als Gast zu empfangen.

During your stay

On site at Loctudy, Aurelie will be available for any questions you may have and could provide assistance in case. You may also call us directly.

Catherine is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: English, Français, Deutsch
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Checkout: 11:00 AM
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy