Comfortable and Affordable Deal

4.72

Entire rental unit hosted by Dan

3 guests, 1 bedroom, 1 bed, 1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Wifi
Guests often search for this popular amenity
This comfortable apartment is amazingly located. It's about 15 minutes drive away from beach, 17 min from rain forest, 10 min outlet shopping, and restaurants. About a half hour away from the San Juan nightlife. The apartment itself is furnished with everything you need. We take pride in having a clean space and have paid extra attention to disinfecting all surfaces in between stays. Perfect work from home or stay-cation rental.

The space
Perfect for a small family or couple, this cozy apartment is close drive to everything: 17 minutes from rainforest, 10 minutes from horsebackriding, 15 minutes from beach, 12 minutes from a string of restaurants, 10 minutes from outlet mall shopping, 20 minutes from rugged beach, 30 minutes from San Juan nightlife. And more!

The apartment has all amenities you would need: fully equipped kitchen, air-conditioning, beach chairs, beach towels, all toiletries included, and wi-fi.

There are a couple of yoga mats and a set of snorkeling gear are available for use.

The overwhelming majority of travelers who have stayed have enjoyed their stay and we hope you do, too!

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 queen bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free street parking
TV
Air conditioning
Pack ’n Play/travel crib
Refrigerator
Microwave
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.72 out of 5 stars from 217 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Rio Grande, Río Grande, Puerto Rico

The neighborhood is quiet and charming. The plaza is about two blocks up the street. You will see little old ladies sitting on their porches and an occasional rooster. At night the coquis come out. It definitely has that lazy town feel.

Hosted by Dan

  1. Joined in June 2012
  • 493 Reviews
  • Identity verified
My name is Dan. I'm a teacher who lives in New York. I'm low key, laid back. I enjoy nature, meditation, eating healthy, good company, and a relaxed atmosphere.

During your stay

Reach out anytime and will be happy to answer any questions
  • Languages: English, Español
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Self check-in with lockbox
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm not reported Show more

Cancellation policy