Skip to content
Navigate forward to access suggested results

    How do I change my experience reservation?

    You can add additional guests, choose a different date or time, or remove guests from an existing experience reservation. You’ll be able to review any changes in the total cost before you finalize the change. 

    To change an experience reservation:

    1. Go to Trips and click the experience reservation you want to change
    2. Click Change or cancel
    3. Click Next under what you’d like to change: Change the date or time, Add guests to reservation, or Remove guests from reservation
    4. Enter the new details and depending on the change, click either Choose or Continue
    5. Review, then click Confirm and pay

    Note: Refunds normally arrive within ten business days. Some payment methods and regions might take longer. Find out more.

    Did you get the help you needed?

    Related articles