Skip to content
Navigate forward to access suggested results
    If you would like to contact us, please note that we are currently experiencing longer wait times than usual due to recent travel restrictions. Thank you.

    Merging multiple accounts

    For one reason or another, you might have more than one Airbnb account. Unfortunately, there’s no way to merge or move information or bookings between them. 

    Our advice? Choose the one you’d like to use going forward and deactivate or delete the other one. Any pending reservations on that account will be canceled, so be sure to wait until they’re complete before deleting it. 

    Did you get the help you needed?